2012 – A Day In The Life Of Perk

Day 21, Friday January 20

The rains continued to pour down today.  I balanced the day between work and organizing photos.  I bought a group coupon for one of those services that scans old photos in large group numbers.  I’ve got 2000 photos to find.

In my pursuit to find those photos I found this old caricature of myself from 1989.  Definitely from Great America in Chicago.  I remember well the outfit I was wearing.  Funny how the mind works.  I still have a ways to go to get all 2000 photos organized, but this was a good laugh as I continued my progress.

This entry was published on January 22, 2012 at 11:09 AM and is filed under Family. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

