2012 – A Day In The Life Of Perk

Day 39 – Tuesday, February 7

Time to get my lazy ass back into shape.  Too much time off with the surgery and the holidays.  I’m feeling strong enough to really try to push myself and get my body back into shape.  The shape right now can only be described as marshmallow meets sausage, hangin over a pair of low riders.  Not a pretty picture.

Cue the Brazilian Butt Lift DVDs.  I’m supposed to see results even after a week of doing this.  Wish me luck!  A little over 6 months until my 40th birthday.  This Brazilian boom boom shows promise.  I just did the warm up and basic moves disc and I’m already feeling it.

Now I really must to some work.  I was completely distracted by adding pins to my pinterest wall.  I need to focus on work!

This entry was published on February 7, 2012 at 2:50 PM and is filed under Health. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

