2012 – A Day In The Life Of Perk

Day 48 – Thursday, February 16

I continued my meetings downtown today.  I met with Ozumo and walked around a handful of other places hoping to get put in touch with the proper person for partnerships.

One of those places was Americano.  They have this awesome outdoor patio space that they enclose with a clear tent during the chilly/rainy months.  With a near perfect view of San Francisco’s historic Ferry Building across the street.  Just perfect for sipping cocktails.

I have to give a shout out to Jason, as I walked into Chaya to find out who their GM was, a tear nearly drizzled down my face as fond memories of early afternoon meetings accompanied by bottles of Sancerre wafted over me.

Brazilian butt workout completed.  On to dinner and vegging on the couch with my hubbie.

This entry was published on February 16, 2012 at 8:10 PM and is filed under Restaurants, Work. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

