2012 – A Day In The Life Of Perk

Day 64 – Saturday, March 3

So we were both a bit hung over after the activities last night.  Good hangover though.  Mine was a hungry one.  So me, Dan and his mom headed out to Baker Street Bisto in my old hood for some much needed breakfast.  I love this place.  Sit outside in the sun and enjoy eggs cooked to perfection.

I was trying to convince Dan to go for a hike with me, but I think his hangover was worse.  So I did my Brazilian workout while he watched.  lol.

That night Katie and Markus invited us over for dinner and drinks at their house along with Patty and Dennis.  I brought over a bottle of Swanson Alexis.  Super yummy Cab from Napa.  We sat and chatted for hours while eating and drinking.  I think we lasted until about 11:30 before we both started pooping out.  Walked back to our place and passed out as our heads were hitting the pillow.

This entry was published on March 4, 2012 at 8:07 PM and is filed under Friends, Hubbie, Restaurants. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

