2012 – A Day In The Life Of Perk

Days 80 & 81 – March 19 & 20

After the ridiculous debauchery from the day before, I’m combining Monday and Tuesday due to my absolutely uselessness on Monday.  I’m not joking, I literally did nothing.  I watched a lot of Law and Order.  The body just can’t rebound like it used to after big drinking days.

I don’t think I left the house those two days.  I did some work in my home office, but that’s about it.  I don’t even think I managed a shower on Monday.  I just wanted to lay around, drink Gatorade, eat soup and do nothing.   So that’s what I did.

This entry was published on March 24, 2012 at 1:58 PM and is filed under Health. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

